p-e-o-p-l-e

inspirational people ...few of them I was lucky to interview
17 Pins312 Followers
"Life and how music is in everything we do" - Gonzalo Papantonakis http://www.te-dore.com/2013/07/gonzalo-papantonakis-life-and-how-music.html

Gonzalo Papantonakis is a highly regarded Uruguayan artist living and working in Los Angeles. On an inner call he left the finance w.

Ana Rajcevic, fashion artist and sculptor http://www.te-dore.com/2013/08/ana-rajcevic-fashion-artist-and-sculptor.html

Ana Rajcevic is an incredible award winning fashion artist and sculptor from Serbia, based in London working at the intersections of .

I DON´T LIKE TO SEE MYSELF AS A FASHION DESIGNER, BECAUSE I DON´T FOLLOW FASHION

I actually don´t know well Aleksandra, but after few rare occasions talking to her one on one and by talking I mean just some lines,.

HEDI SPEAKS

HEDI SPEAKS

ELLEN

If you like Helmut Newton, you will love Ellen Von Unwerth. She was considered for a longtime as Newton's Alter Ego but Ellen von Unwerth is much more than that

THE VOGUE FESTIVAL 2015

Vogue Festival 2015 is using Eventbrite to organize upcoming events. Check out Vogue Festival events, learn more, or contact this organizer.

I’m mostly known for being too straight forward

It was written the year when a 16 years old German-Bosnian love-child graduated at ESMOD and got an offer to do an internship i.

"What´s my obsession? Falling in love I guess, I know that it is wrong to search for love but I just can't help myself... Years and years of reading Jane Austen has done its harm to my psyche" - Dunja Ercegovic aka Lovely Quinces http://www.te-dore.com/2014/04/dunja-ercegovic.html

In the end of 2013 I was lucky to discover a melancholic-passionate and yet deep voice interlaced with an acoustic guitar and harmonica,.

HELLO THERE! PHOEBE SPEAKING!

Fashion: Vogue Festival Phoebe Philo in Conversation with Alexandra Shulman - Liberty London Girl

" If you want something done properly, do it by yourself!" - Claudia Ligari http://www.te-dore.com/2013/12/claudia-ligari-if-you-want-something.html

" If you want something done properly, do it by yourself!" - Claudia Ligari http://www.te-dore.com/2013/12/claudia-ligari-if-you-want-something.html

"I love the mathe behind the designs" - Vibe Johansson http://www.te-dore.com/2013/10/vibe-johansson-i-love-math-behind.html

"I love the mathe behind the designs" - Vibe Johansson http://www.te-dore.com/2013/10/vibe-johansson-i-love-math-behind.html

" In general I always try to build something different, "strange", but at the same time always elegants" - Gianfranco Villegas http://www.te-dore.com/2013/09/gianfranco-villegas-of-self-made-in.html

" In general I always try to build something different, "strange", but at the same time always elegants" - Gianfranco Villegas http://www.te-dore.com/2013/09/gianfranco-villegas-of-self-made-in.html

Mademoiselle C http://www.te-dore.com/2013/08/mademoiselle-c.html

la modella mafia Belle de Jour - Paris Glamour Issue - Carine Roitfeld x The Edit February 2013 photographed by Sebastian Faena 5

"I think I have a dimmed obsession with finding inspiration in everything everywhere I go" - Leon Louis Joergensen http://www.te-dore.com/2013/08/leon-louis-joergensen-i-think-i-have.html

Leon Louis Joergensen, designer and creative mind with his business partner Esben Leschly Blegvad (Sales manager) are the Danish duo b.

Madonna, The Beginning - 30 Years Anniversary http://www.te-dore.com/2013/07/madonna-beginning-30-years-anniversary.html

Madonna, The Beginning - 30 Years Anniversary http://www.te-dore.com/2013/07/madonna-beginning-30-years-anniversary.html

Pinterest
Search